That’s What Joolie Said 2

A collection of late night often Ambien-induced texts

Well, the Ambien is no more. It was an experiment gone terribly awry. We will miss Ambien Joolie (or AJ, as she was known in certain circles). Luckily, there is a legacy of texts to draw from. Here are a few more:

  • Am I a gremlin?
  • I think Ambien is the best thing that ever happened to me. It’s like day Joolie has no idea, and feels like she’s in that “Memento” movie. But night Joolie knows all and thinks it’s fucking awesome. Screw all those post-it notes day Joolie left for me and her love of quirky Hawaiian shirts and fancy cheeses and special pens and physics. It’s party time.
  • Pluto was riding high on the horse for way too long. Time for some Eris justice.
  • Don’t worry. I will lose them at the speed bumps.
  • BTW. I just saw my “ice ice baby” text from 1:45 AM last night, and Noolie told me I would not stop making rock-on symbols and shouting “THOR!!!” No recollection. I can’t decide if I have a problem or if I’m just awesome.
  • I am sad. Please make a donation to me in someone else’s name. It is a gift they can cherish always and that they can feel good about.
  • I know what I’m doing right now, so don’t worry. I just wanted to tell you that there’s some woman in my bathroom that won’t make eye contact with me.
This entry was posted in Ambien, Random Lists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That’s What Joolie Said 2

  1. Amy says:

    I got one from Joolie that said. “Lovely Boris, sometimes I see people that make fun of yOooou! But I knoooow that I love you Boris.” and then the next one was “Bob Barker says “Come on down! You’re the next contestant on Freak Show with Joolie!”

Leave a Reply

